Hello everyone,

Starting Friday at 7:00 AM CST (12:00pm UTC) all EXP earned for the weekend will be doubled. This affects all skills including combat, mining, smelting, ect. The event will run until 7:00pm CST Sunday (12:00am UTC). This event is the first test of the event system and there will be similar events in the future. I will also be online for some of the day Friday if people want to hang out and ask me questions about the game or whatever else.

Thanks all,

John

Email: contact@dettergamedesign.com
Twitter: @dettergames
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dettergamedesign/
Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/667050/SojournVR/
Discord Permalink: https://discord.gg/D59txxt

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply